I had a great time in ECMP 355 Spring 2012.  
Here is a Glog to represent my key learnings.  Enjoy!
7/4/2012 04:11:32 am

Denine,

I so enjoyed having you in this class. Your insights and desire to make connections make you an outstanding learner. Often times I think students are enthusiastic as part of "being a good student" but lacks a depth of authenticity. Not with you. You truly embraced so many ideas as well moved way beyond the content shared in class and became an explorer that found interesting useful ideas and brought them back via your blog. Mixed with the sharing of tools were some great posts on some difficult content.

The greatest thing about this class is that we actually dont' have to end our learning journey together. I'll be paying attention to your work for as long as you choose to share it, which I hope will be a long time.

Reply
7/8/2012 06:51:33 am

Thank-you so much, Dean. I feel very fortunate to have been in your class! It really helped me to see how learning is ongoing and that you get as much out of it as you put into it. I am really excited to start using these ideas in a classroom of my own and to help others become explorers, too!

Have a great summer! Catch you around the web :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.